Arizona State Association of Letter Carriers, AFL-CIO.

List of endorsed candidates.

Candidate Name                             Office

Mark Kelly                                      United States Senate

Jevin Hodge                                   Congress, District 1

Tom O'Halleran                               Congress, District 2

Ruben Gallego                                Congress, District 3

Greg Stanton                                  Congress, District 4 

Javier Ramos                                  Congress, District 5

Kirsten Engel                                  Congress, District 6

Raul Grijalva                                   Congress, District 7

Katie Hobbs                                    Governor

Adrian Fontes                                 Secretary of State

Kris Mayes                                      Attorney General

Kathy Hoffman                                Superintendent

Sandra Kennedy                              Corporation Commission

Lauren Kuby                                   Corporation Commission

Cathy Ransom                                State House, District 1

Neil Sinclair                                    State House, District 1

Mike Fogel                                     State Senate, District 1

Jeanne Casteen                              State Senate, District 2

Judy Schwiebert                             State House, District 2

Laura Terech                                  State House, District 4

Christine Marsh                               State Senate, District 4

Jennifer Longdon                            State House, District 5

Lela Alston                                     State Senate, District 5

Kyle Nitschke                                  State Senate, District 7

Athena Salman                               State House, District 8

Melody Hernandez                          State House, District 8

Juan Mendez                                  State Senate, District 8 

Lorena Austin                                 State House, District 9

Seth Blattman                                State House, District 9

Eva Burch                                      State Senate, District 9

Helen Hunter                                 State House, District 10

Marcelino Quinonez                        State House, District 11

Oscar de los Santos                        State House, District 11

Stacey Travers                                State House, District 12

Patricia Contreras                           State House, District 12

Mitzi Epstein                                  State Senate, District 12

Cynthia “Cindy” Hans                      State Senate, District 13

Jennifer Pawlik                               State House, District 13

Brandy Reese                                 State House, District 14

Keith Seaman                                 State House, District 16

Taylor Kerby                                   State Senate, District 16

Brian Radford                                 State House, District 17

Nancy Gutierrez                              State House, District 18

Chris Mathis                                   State House, District 18

Priya Sundareshan                          State Senate, District 18

Andres Cano                                  State House, District 20

Stephanie Stahl-Hamilton                State House, District 21

Consuelo Hernandez                       State House, District 21

Rosanna Gabaldon                          State Senate, District 21

Diego Espinoza                               State Senate, District 22

Mariana Sandoval                            State House, District 23

Jesus Lugo Jr                                  State House, District 23

Brian Fernandez                              State Senate, District 23

Analise Ortiz                                   State House, District 24

Anna Hernandez                             State Senate, District 24

Cesar Aguilar                                  State House, District 26

Flavio Bravo                                    State House, District 26

Raquel Teran                                  State Senate, District 26

Stephanie Holbrook                         State House, District 28

Scott Podeyn                                  State House, District 29

Ballot Propositions


Proposition 128                               Vote No

Proposition 129                               Vote No

Proposition 132                               Vote No

Proposition 308                               Vote Yes

Proposition 309                               Vote No

Arizona State Association of Letter Carriers